Contact

Contact the Area

For 7th Tradition contributions to CNIA:

  • Don’t forget to include your group’s name, GSO ID and to sign the check!
  • Please mail to: CNIA, P.O. Box 161712, Sacramento, CA 95816-1712
Position email
Accents accents@cnia.org
Alternate Chair alt-chair@cnia.org
Alternate Delegate alt-delegate@cnia.org
Archives archives@cnia.org
Bridging the Gap btg@cnia.org
Chair chair@cnia.org
Delegate delegate@cnia.org
E-Services eservices@cnia.org
Finance finance@cnia.org
Grapevine grapevine@cnia.org
Literature literature@cnia.org
Registrar registrar@cnia.org
Recording Secretary secretary@cnia.org
Translation translation@cnia.org
Written Translation writtentranslation@cnia.org
Treasurer treasurer@cnia.org